10<sup>th</sup> International Conference of **Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics** 

# June 1, 2023 - June 3, 2023 | Carleton University, Ottawa , Canada

Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline March 10, 2023 Final Extended Early-Bird Registration Deadline March 31, 2023

The 10th International Conference of Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics (CDSR'23) aims to become the leading annual conference in fields related to Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics. The goal of CDSR'23 is to gather scholars from all over the world to present advances in the relevant fields and to foster an environment conducive to exchanging ideas and information. This conference will also provide an ideal environment to develop new collaborations and meet experts on the fundamentals, applications, and products of the mentioned fields.

### **SUBMISSIONS**

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome.

- all submitted papers will be peer-reviewed
- the congress proceedings will be published under an ISSN and ISBN number
- each paper will be assigned a unique DOI number by Crossref
- the conference proceedings will be indexed by Scopus and Google Scholar
- the proceedings will be permanently archived in Portico (one of the largest community-supported digital

archives in the world).

## **CONFERENCE CHAIRS**



Dr. Aparicio Carranza

New York City College of Technology, USA Conference Chair



Dr. Yang Shi

University of Victoria, Canada Conference Chair



Dr. Hussein A. Abdullah University of Guelph Canada *Conference Co - Chair* 







Follow our Robotics and Mechatronics LinkedIn Page and receive the latest news about the CDSR Conference

info@cdsr.net



Dr. Clément Gosselin Université Lava, Canada



Dr. Henry Leung University of Calgary, Canada



Dr. Maja J Matarić University of Southern California, USA



Dr. Robert Riener University of Zurich, Switzerland



Dr. Chris W. Zhang University of Saskatchewan, Canada

# **KEYNOTE SPEAKERS**



Dr. Gary M. Bone, McMaster University, Canada Keynote Speaker



Dr. Ali Etemad Queen's University, Canada Keynote Speaker

### SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- Dr. Nasser L. Azad, University of Waterloo, Canada
- Dr. Gary M. Bone, McMaster University, Canada
- Dr. Lahouari Cheded, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, KSA
- Dr. Moojan Ghafurian, University of Waterloo, Canada
- Dr. Jan Huissoon, University of Waterloo, Canada
- Dr. Behrad Khamesee, University of Waterloo, Canada
- Dr. Veronika Magdanz, University of Waterloo, Canada
- Dr. Jeff Pieper, University of Calgary, Canada
- Dr. Emre Sariyildiz, University of Wollongong, Australia
- Dr. Nariman Sepehri, University of Manitoba, Canada
- Dr. Hamed Shahsavan, University of Waterloo, Canada
- Dr. Ning Sun, Nankai University, China
- Dr. Simon Yang, University of Guelph, Canada
- Dr. Jiangfan Yu, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong







